‘Iqa3 Mukhtalef’: Exclusive Music Album On The Blockchain

alt text_Artwork by Spaz & MOE calligraffiti_

‘Iqa3 Mukhtalef’ Album a collaborative Instrumental Hip Hop Album that consists of 10 tracks of varying in style from new school to old school and soulful Hip Hop between two Middle Eastern legendary producers from Beirut, Lebanon DJ Lethal Skillz & Beatlalipos.

The Album titled “A Different Rhythm” or “Iqa3 MukhTalef” in Arabic was released exclusively on Musicoin in the efforts to support and promote the new revolutionary Blockchain platform for musicians called Musicoin.org and Introduce our fellow musicians to this amazing platform that eliminates the middleman (Current Industry) that barely pays back the artist and make you earn instant rewards and tips from your listeners on your music.

For more information about this and more, you can check out my other Post Real Case Study On Decentralized VS. Centralized Solutions | Musicians On The Blockchain Series (Edition #4)

alt text

Album Tracklist

1- Passing Time – Wa2et 3am Yemro2
2- Cloud 961 – Klawd 961
3- Hang Over – Te2len Raseh
4- Reflektionz – Khawatir
5- Under Pressure – Ta7et el Daghet
6- Holding On – Mousebara
7- The Battle – 2al Ma3raka
8- Cyberwaves – Mawjet Fada2iyeh
9- You Don’t Own Me – Ma Btemlekneh
10- The Journey – Mechwar

Hope you enjoy the music and Big Thank you for your support in advance! Kudos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *